THIS IS WHAT WE DO

FROM FOOD TRUCK AND STREET FOOD TO STAND-UP DINNER PARTIES

YOU REALLY DO NOT NEED JEAN SUR MER IF YOU ARE IN SEARCH OF A RUN-OF-THE-MILL CATERING COMPANY. THERE IS NOTHING GREY OR DULL ABOUT US! WE ARE HAPPY TO ADMIT THAT WE, THE JEAN SUR MER TEAM, ARE SIMPLY OUT OF THE ORDINARY. JEAN SUR MER HAS A TOP CHEF ON BOARD. THE FOOD TRUCK HAS BEEN ON THE ROAD SINCE 2010. WE WERE ACTUALLY ONE OF THE PIONEERS ON THE BELGIAN FOOD TRUCK SCENE.

foodtruck
Foodtruck
Original Seafood
Seafood
Streetfood
Streetfood
Culinair
Catering
  • KEEP ON TRUCKIN'
    In 1974, we started out with an old caravan, and we gave it an old-fashioned beach hut look. Yes, we all need some eye candy! Over the years, our vintage caravan has gained two little brothers. These are both German Army ambulances that date from the 1980s. We transformed these fantastic old-timers into high-performance food trucks to tour around Belgium and the Netherlands with our gastronomic fish dinners, to help our customers celebrate their christenings, communion and spring festivities, and weddings in style. We also turn company events and festivals of all sizes into memorable culinary occasions.

  • ORIGINAL SEAFOOD FROM A FOOD TRUCK?
    Deep-fried white fish, shrimp croquettes, fish burgers, oysters, mussels, fish tacos, fish soup… including the ingenious culinary gem of ceviche! Our food truck is manned by one chef, and - upon request – we can provide all the necessary qualified waiting and kitchen staff.

  • FROM STREET FOOD TO ELABORATE STAND-UP DINNER PARTIES
    Jean sur Mer ensures that it is all about the most delicious top-quality fish! Whether it is street food, sharing food or a complete and more than elaborate up-scale eight-course stand-up dinner party, our food truck is at the ready to serve deep-fried white fish, fish burgers, shrimp croquettes, oysters... and even grilled lobster. Dutch Zeeland and French creuse oysters, whelks, brown shrimps in their shell, Dutch fresh shrimp croquettes prepared by seafood specialists, lobster, fish soup, ceviche… If you can dream it, Jean sur Mer can turn it into a mouth-watering seafood delight.

  • FULL SERVICE CATERING
    Would you like to jazz up a christening party, communion or spring party, a wedding or anniversary with a delicious feast straight from the North Sea? Would you like us to attend a company event? Ensure that the festival is also a hit from a foodie point of view… Jean sur Mer is only too happy to rise to the challenge. If you have any queries, we are ready and waiting to answer them (link contact). Perhaps you have already seen us at work at a wedding party, a staff party, at charming local initiatives or food and music festivals? Please check our diary on our Facebook page.

JEAN SUR MER IN THE PRESS

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT JSM

  • Everything
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016

THE JEAN SUR MER CREW

WHO CATCHES ALL THOSE NORTH SEA CULINARY DELIGHTS?

DELICACIES FROM THE NORTH SEA

JEAN SUR MER STANDS FOR FRESH, SUSTAINABLE, SEASONAL PRODUCE FROM THE NORTH SEA. YOU CAN SELECT ANY OF THE OPTIONS BELOW, I.E. STREET FOOD, TAPAS, SHARING FOOD, AND YOU CAN ALSO SELECT ANY MENU. IT GOES WITHOUT SAYING THAT YOU CAN COMBINE STREET FOOD, FOR EXAMPLE, WITH OTHER OPTIONS. WE WILL HAPPILY DRAW UP A PROPOSAL THAT MEETS YOUR EXACT REQUIREMENTS.

Ship Ahoi! Contact.

info@jeansurmer.be


Jan Kegels +32 (0)486 367 665

Peter Vlyminck + 32 (0)484 619 877


Original Seafood Catering BVBA. Bist 43 2180 Ekeren

BTW BE 0643 650 626
REK NR BE63 7370 4457 7708

Enter name

Please fill in a valid e-mail address

Whoops!! Forgotten something?

QUE FAISONS-NOUS?

DU FOODTRUCK ET STREET FOOD AU BUFFET DINATOIRE

LE SEUL GRIS CHEZ NOUS, C’EST LE GRIS DE NOS CREVETTES GRISES FRAICHEMENT PELEES ! IL FAUT AVOUER QUE L’EQUIPE DE JEAN SUR MER OSE L’ORIGINAL, PARFOIS UN PEU FANTASQUE. JEAN SUR MER A UN TOP CHEF A SON BORD. LE FOODTRUCK SILLONNE LES ROUTES DEPUIS 2010. NOUS ETIONS UN DES TOUS PREMIERS PIONNIERS DES FOODTRUCKS EN BELGIQUE.

foodtruck
Foodtruck
Original Seafood
Seafood
Streetfood
Streetfood
Culinair
Catering
  • KEEP ON TRUCKIN'
    Nous avons commencé avec une vieille caravane de 1974 transformée en jolie cabine de plage à l'ancienne. Eh oui, le plaisir des yeux, ça compte aussi ! Cette caravane rétro a entre-temps été rejointe par deux petites sœurs, deux ambulances de l'armée allemande des années 80. Nous avons converti ces fantastiques oldtimers en food trucks performants à bord desquels nous sillonnons la Belgique et les Pays-Bas avec nos préparations à base de poisson, faisant arrêt à des baptêmes, des fêtes de printemps, des mariages, des événements d'entreprise et des festivals, petits comme grands.

  • UN FOOD TRUCK AVEC DES PLATS DE POISSON ORIGINAUX ?
    Kibbeling, croquettes de crevettes, huîtres, moules, burgers, tacos et soupes de poisson... ou encore la formidable perle culinaire qu'est le ceviche : il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Notre food truck dispose d'un chef et – si vous le souhaitez – du personnel de salle et de cuisine qualifié nécessaire.

  • DE LA CUISINE DE RUE AUX APÉRITIFS DÎNATOIRES
    De la cuisine de rue que l'on partage aux apéritifs dînatoires plus que haut de gamme à huit services, tout tourne autour du poisson et de son goût exquis chez Jean sur Mer. Notre food truck se déplace et sert du kibbeling, des burgers de poisson, des croquettes de crevettes, des huîtres... et même du homard grillé. Qu'il s'agisse des huîtres creuses zélandaises et françaises, des bulots, des crevettes grises non décortiquées, des harengs Hollandse Nieuwe, des croquettes de crevettes artisanales, des homards, des soupes de poisson, du ceviche ou autre, il n'y a rien que Jean sur Mer ne prépare pas avec les meilleurs produits.

  • SERVICE DE RESTAURATION TOTAL
    Agrémenter votre baptême, fête de printemps, communion, mariage ou jubilé avec des délices de la mer du Nord ? Mettre les petits plats dans les grands lors d'un événement d'entreprise ? Mettre le paquet aussi sur le plan culinaire à un festival ? Jean sur Mer se fera un plaisir de relever le défi ! N'hésitez pas à nous poser vos questions (link contact). Vous nous avez peut-être déjà vus à l'œuvre lors d'un mariage, d'une fête du personnel, de sympathiques initiatives locales ou de festivals de nourriture ou de musique ? Consultez notre agenda sur notre page Facebook.

JEAN SUR MER DANS LA PRESSE

CE QUI SE DIT A PROPOS DE JSM

  • Tout
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016

L’EQUIPAGE JEAN SUR MER

QUI AMENE TOUS CES DELICES DE LA MER DU NORD?

DELICES DE LA MER DU NORD

JEAN SUR MER REPRESENTE DES PRODUITS DURABLES ET SAISONNIERS ISSUES DE LA MER DU NORD CHOISISSEZ CI-DESSOUS NOS DIFFERENTES FORMULES STREETFOOD, TAPAS, SHARING FOOD ET NOS DIFFERENTS MENUS. COMBINER PAR EXEMPLE LE STREETFOOD AVEC UNE AUTRE FORMULE EST TOUT A FAIT POSSIBLE, NOUS SERIONS RAVIS DE VOUS FAIRE UNE PROPOSITION.

Ship Ahoi! Contact.

info@jeansurmer.be


Jan Kegels +32 (0)486 367 665

Peter Vlyminck + 32 (0)484 619 877


Original Seafood Catering BVBA. Bist 43 2180 Ekeren

BTW BE 0643 650 626
REK NR BE63 7370 4457 7708

Vous devez indiquer votre nom.

Veuillez entrer une adresse e-mail valide.

Oups. Vous avez oublié quelque chose ?